Ota yhteyttä

Medialle

Yhteyshenkilöt medialle

Thomas Pimenoff
Brändi- ja viestintäjohtaja
thomas.pimenoff@retta.fi
040 554 1117

Liiketoimintajohto

Retta Group Oy
Kari Virta
Toimitusjohtaja
kari.virta@retta.fi
040 7511 853

Huoneistokeskus Oy
Marina Salenius
Liiketoimintajohtaja
marina.salenius@retta.fi
040 738 1776

Retta Management
Minna Toiviainen
Liiketoimintajohtaja
minna.toiviainen@retta.fi
050 392 6319

Retta Isännöinti
Anders Gylling
Liiketoimintajohtaja
anders.gylling@retta.fi

Retta Sverige
Cecilia Nilsson
Toimitusjohtaja
cecilia.nilsson@hestia.se

Tiedotteita Medialle