Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

Retta Group Oy
Valimotie 17-19, 00380 Helsinki
+358 (0)20 780 3780

Huoneistokeskus Oy
Valimotie 17-19, 00380 Helsinki
+358 (0)20 780 3750

Retta Management
Valimotie 17-19, 00380 Helsinki
+358 (0)20 780 3760

Retta Asuntovuokraus
+358 (0)20 780 3770

Retta Isännöinti
Valimotie 17-19, 00380 Helsinki
+358 (0)10 228 1100

Retta Sverige
Tegnérgatan 8, 111 40 Stockholm Sverige
+46 8-120 322 00

Medialle

Yhteyshenkilöt medialle

Thomas Pimenoff
Brändi- ja viestintäjohtaja
thomas.pimenoff@retta.fi
040 554 1117

Liiketoimintajohto

Retta Oy
Kari Virta
Toimitusjohtaja
kari.virta@retta.fi
040 7511 853

Huoneistokeskus Oy
Marina Salenius
Liiketoimintajohtaja
marina.salenius@retta.fi
040 738 1776

Retta Management
Minna Toiviainen
Liiketoimintajohtaja
minna.toiviainen@retta.fi
050 392 6319

Retta Isännöinti
Anders Gylling
Liiketoimintajohtaja
anders.gylling@retta.fi

Retta Sverige
Cecilia Nilsson
Toimitusjohtaja
cecilia.nilsson@hestia.se