For media

For media

Contact information for media

Thomas Pimenoff
SVP, Brand and Communications
thomas.pimenoff@retta.fi
+358 (0)40 554 1117

Business management

Retta Group Oy
Kari Virta
President and CEO
kari.virta@retta.fi
+358 (0)40 7511 853

Huoneistokeskus Oy
Marina Salenius
SVP
marina.salenius@retta.fi
+358 (0)40 738 1776

Retta Management
Minna Toiviainen
SVP
minna.toiviainen@retta.fi
+358 (0)50 392 6319

Retta Isännöinti
Anders Gylling
SVP
anders.gylling@retta.fi

Retta Sverige
Cecilia Nilsson
CEO
cecilia.nilsson@hestia.se