För medierna

För medierna

Kontaktuppgifter för medierna

Thomas Pimenoff
Direktör, marknadsföring och kommunikation
thomas.pimenoff@retta.fi
040 554 1117

Affärsledningen

Retta Group Oy
Kari Virta
Verkställande direktör
kari.virta@retta.fi
+358 (0)40 7511 853

Huoneistokeskus Oy
Marina Salenius
Affärsdirektör
marina.salenius@retta.fi
+358 (0)40 738 1776

Retta Management
Minna Toiviainen
Affärsdirektör
minna.toiviainen@retta.fi
+358 (0)50 392 6319

Retta Isännöinti
Anders Gylling
Affärsdirektör
anders.gylling@retta.fi

Retta Sverige
Cecilia Nilsson
Verkställande direktör
cecilia.nilsson@hestia.se